UND Hockey

UND Hockey Click to Enlarge

Apr 1, 2013 at 6:27 am

The field for the 2013 Frozen Four in Pittsburgh is set.  UMass-Lowell, Yale, St. Cloud and Quinnipiac are the four teams that will compete in this year's Frozen Four. None of the four teams have ever won an NCAA Championship, guaranteeing this year's winner will be a first-time winner. Yale made the finals after defeating UND 4-1.

Jarrod Thomas

Posted By Jarrod Thomas

Talk Show Host, Operations Manager

Jarrod Thomas's Profile